Dikt

When I was younger I wanted to disappear.
I wanted to disappear to heaven. You was there. You had a eye on me 24/7.
But now you're gone and I still want to disappear sometimes.
Sometimes I cried instead of staying. Sometimes I wanted to die. Wanted to die to come up to you.
But now I know. Now I know that you're always behind me and always have an eye on me even if you're not here.
Because one day my heart broke. It was the day you died.
And I won't forget that feeling because I'm having it inside my heart.
But I love you. And I always will.

Dikten är till min mormor som dog den 17 augusti 2007. Även när hon inte var död visste jag att hon hade ett öga på mig, hon såg alltid vad det var jag gjorde. Mormor betydde och betyder väldigt mycket för mig. Dikter är det enda som får mig att släppa ut alla mina känslor. Under mina inlägg som jag kommer att lägga ut i framtiden så kommer det att komma upp den dikt då och då.
Tack för att ni läser min blogg.


Kommentarer
Anonym

fiiiiiiiiin

2009-01-25 @ 20:49:21


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0