varför du?

I believe my life for love
I try to get it right
I don't know why
Cause you're evrything in my life
And I can't go on with I haven't you by my side
So please don't go away
I know you say that I'm so far away
But life is complete right here
I believe my life for love
I try to get it right
I don't know why
Cause you're everything in my life
And I can't go on with I haven't you by my side
If we end it now there's no reason to cary on (as friends...)
Please don't go

When you left a lost of part of me
It's still so hard to believe
Come back baby please
Cause we belong together
I can't sleep at night when you are on my mind

I can't almost see it
The dream I'm dreamin
But there's a voice inside my head saying
You'll never reach it
I gotta keep trying
Gotta keep my head held high
It's always gonna be another mountain
I'm always gonna make it move
But right now
I have to get over you
It's over
Even if I don't want to

Texterna är tagna från For Love med Agnes, We belong Together med Mariah Carey och The Climb med Miley Cyrus.
Texterna betyder rätt mycket för mig just nu eftersom att jag ''släppt'' taget om en väldigt snäll pojkvän.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0