Upside Down, Boy, You Turn Me

Hejsan! 

Hur är det med er? Jag mår helt OK. Kom hem från ishallen nyss där det inte alls var nåt folk idag så det var lite läskigt tomt. Jag menar, om man ska jämföra med hur många det brukar vara.
på vägen hem såg jag en vikarie jag hade i sexan och sjuan i plugget. Folke Silvrén heter han och är världsmästare på att prata baklänges, eller var. Han är också med i filmen Vikarien om ni har sett den.

Lyssnar du på Upside Down, Boy, You Turn Me. En sjukt bra låt!


Upside Down - Diana Ross

Den är så bra så att jag bjuder er på lyrics också!

I said upside down
Youre turning me
Youre giving love instinctively
Around and round youre turning me

Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round
Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round

Instinctively you give to me
The love that I need
I cherish the moments with you
Respectfully I see to thee
Im aware that youre cheating
When no one makes me feel like you do

Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round
Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round

I know you got charm and appeal
You always play the field
Im crazy you are mine
As long as the sun continues to shine
Theres a place in my heart for you
Thats the bottomline

Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round
Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round

Instinctively you give to me
The love that I need
I cherish the moments with you
Respectfully I see to thee
Im aware that youre cheating
But no one makes me feel like you do

Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round
Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round

Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round
Upside down
Boy, you turn me
Inside out
And round and round

Upside down youre turning me
Youre giving love instinctively
Around and round youre turning me
I see to thee respectfully

Upside down youre turning me
Youre giving love instinctively
Around and round youre turning me
I see to thee respectfully

I said a upside down youre turning me
Youre giving love instinctively
Around and round youre turning me

Hörs senare då jag lägger upp bilder från dagen!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0